Home > Contact Us > Mortgage Loan Officers
  • Mortgage Loan Officers

    We are a lender focused on working hard to meet your financial needs and desires. Our only goal is your satisfaction. When you finance with us you gain a lifelong relationship based on trust, a loan officer who will work hard to make sure both the process and the outcome is the right one for you, and a local lender with over 100 years of experience. We will do whatever it takes to make sure you are 100% satisfied with our product and our service. We guarantee it!

    From senior management to branch management to our front line tellers, we are committed to providing the best service possible.
    Matt Gowin

    Vice President

    Meegan Kirkweg

    Mortgage Loan Officer

    Amy Luebbering

    Vice President

    Marsha Millard

    Second Vice President

    Tom Shimmens

    Senior Department Manager

    Amy Veasman

    Vice President, Branch Manager of Tuscumbia

    Sara Holtsclaw

    Second Vice President, Community Bank Manager

    Marcia Lamons

    Community Bank President

    Darrell Mantle

    Community Bank President

    Cyndy Schnieders

    Vice President, Private Banking

    Tina Shoemaker

    Vice President and Bank Manager

    Kathy Young

    Vice President

  • Equal Housing Lender logo 1 Equal Housing Lender. Member FDIC